Directory

Welcome to the member directory of The American Sugarbeet Association, your comprehensive guide to our extensive network of professionals, researchers, farmers, and industry leaders dedicated to the advancement and sustainability of the sugarbeet industry. On this page, you have the power to explore our diverse community, search for members by name, association, or committee, and connect with those sharing a passion for sugarbeet cultivation and processing. Alternatively, for a more traditional browsing experience, you can click the button below to download the most recent version of our member directory in PDF format. This tool serves as an invaluable resource for networking, collaboration, and growing our understanding of the multifaceted sugarbeet industry. Enjoy your exploration!

Below you will find our list of appendices which include several important charts and figures.

American Sugarbeet Growers AssociationASGABig Horn Basin Beet Growers AssociationBig Horn County Sugar Beet Growers AssociationCalifornia Beet Growers AssociationColorado Sugar Beet Growers AssociationColorado Sugarbeet Growers AssociationElwyhee Beet Growers AssociationElywheeMichigan Sugar CompanyMinn-Dak Farmers CooperativeMontana-Dakota Beet GrowersMontana-Dakota Beet Growers AssociationNEBCO Beet GrowersNEBCO Beet Growers AssociationNebraska Sugarbeet GrowersNebraska Sugarbeet Growers AssociationRed River Valley Sugarbeet Growers AssociationSnake RiverSnake River Sugarbeet Growers AssociaitonSouthern Minnesota Beet Sugar CooperativeSouthern Montana Sugarbeet Growers AssociationWyoming Sugar Company

Bylaws CommitteeExecutive CommitteeFinance CommitteeInsurance CommitteeIntl Affairs CommitteeLegislative CommitteeMeetings CommitteePAC CommitteePublic Relations CommitteeS&I Committee

Aaron Ball


Rupert, ID

aballfarmsinc@gmail.com

View Profile

Aaron Povey


American Falls, ID

grovers36@hotmail.com

View Profile

Aaron Rogenes


Buxton, ND

rogenes4@icloud.com

View Profile

Adam Bauer


Reese, MI
989-239-9499
farmer1683@yahoo.com

View Profile

Adam Cayko

Secretary-Treasurer & ASGA Representative
Fairview, MT
406-480-5364
adam.cayko@gmail.com
S&I Committee,

View Profile

Adam Herford

ASGA Representative
,


Intl Affairs Committee,

View Profile

Alvin Whitman, Jr

President
Greeley, CO

jrwhitman@q.com

View Profile

Ben Abatti, Jr.


Holtville, CA

bajafarms@sbcglobal.net

View Profile

Ben Goodwin


Stockton, CA

calbeetgrow@sbcglobal.net

View Profile

Ben Marshall


Jerome, ID

benrossmarshall@gmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Benjamin Wilson

ASGA Representative
Carson City, Mi

bgtnwilson@gmail.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Blaine Hulet

President & ASGA Representative
Murphy, ID
208-250-5729
huey7@speedyquick.net
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Bob Mari

ASGA Representative
Merino, CO
970-520-6528
maribrofarms@gmail.com
Bylaws Committee,

View Profile

Brandon Hessenthaler


Byron, WY
307-272-5592
hes_33@yahoo.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Brandon Hoffman


Williston, ND

brandonhoffman45@hotmail.com

View Profile

Brandon Uffelman


Hardin, MT

brandonu2007@hotmail.com

View Profile

Brent Baldwin

ASGA Representative
St. Thomas, ND

baldwin@polarcomm.com
Meetings Committee,

View Profile

Brent Griffin


Rupert, ID

bdgriffin57@gmail.com

View Profile

Brent Icopini


Hysham, MT

brenticopini@hotmail.com

View Profile

Brian Armstrong


Brule, NE

briana@atcjet.net

View Profile

Brian Bean


Burley, ID

bbeaner@hotmail.com

View Profile

Brian Pabst


Hillrose, CO

pabstfarms@kci.net

View Profile

Brian Ryberg

ASGA Representative
Buffalo Lake, MN

brian.ryberg@smbsc.com
S&I Committee,

View Profile

Brian Specht


Hemingford, NE

sparky@bbc.net

View Profile

Bruce Solvie


Hancock, MN

bruce.solvie@smbsc.com

View Profile

Bruce Winder


American Falls, ID

brucewinder@msn.com

View Profile

Bryan Robson


Glendive, MT

thud@midrivers.com

View Profile

Bryan Sharbono


Glendive, MT

bsharbo@gmail.com

View Profile

Bryant Haugrud


Rothsay, MN

bhaugrud@mdf.coop

View Profile

Bryce Vigil


Manderson, WY

bryce0095@gmail.com

View Profile

Carson Klosterman

Secretary
Wyndmere, ND

cklosterman@mdf.coop

View Profile

Casey Crosby

Treasurer
Cowley, WY
307-272-3346
caseycrosby@gmail.com

View Profile

Chad Larson

ASGA Representative
East Grand Forks, MN

chadlars5@gmail.com
Finance Committee,

View Profile

Chad Westrom

ASGA Representative
Elbow Lake, MN

cwestrom@mdf.coop
Meetings Committee,

View Profile

Charles Layaye

Vice President
Brawley, CA

clayaye@hotmail.com

View Profile

Chris Long


Cottonwood, MN

christopher.long@smbsc.com

View Profile

Chris Nedens

Treasurer
Hardin, MT
406-6792012
jstark@gmail.com

View Profile

Chris Taber


Dietrich, ID

chris@taberfarms.net

View Profile

Christian Kiel


Crookston, MN

kielinnovation@yahoo.com

View Profile

Clint Hagen

ASGA Representative
Bad Axe, MI

cmdchagen@gmail.com
Legislative Committee,

View Profile

Clint Stoutenburg


Sandusky, MI

msc@stoutenburgfarms.com

View Profile

Cody Bingham


Jerome, ID

cdbing17@gmail.com

View Profile

Conrad Isaak


American Falls, ID

cj_isaak@yahoo.com

View Profile

Cory Adams


Scottsbluff, NE

coryadams81@gmail.com

View Profile

Cory Champman


Wray, CO

corychapman27@gmail.com

View Profile

Curt Rutherford

ASGA Representative
Brawley, CA
760-275-3006
rutherfords2@yahoo.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Curtis Bjornestad


Powell, WY

cuterinfarms@gmail.com

View Profile

Dale Prokosch


Bird Island, MN

dale.prokosch@smbsc.com

View Profile

Dan Church

ASGA Representative
Caldwell, ID

dkchurch@hotmail.com
S&I Committee,

View Profile

Dan Melcher


Wheatland, WY

melcherdd@gmail.com

View Profile

Dan Pince


Pavillion, WY

danpince@wyoming.com

View Profile

Dan Younggren


Hallock, MN

duck59@frontiernet.net

View Profile

Dane Brown


Jerome, ID

johndeere82002002@yahoo.com

View Profile

Danny Walker

Secretary-Treasurer
Brawley, CA

farmerdan@beamspeed.net

View Profile

Darrell Bullinger


Basin, WY

darrbullinger@gmail.com

View Profile

Darren Hoyme

ASGA Representative
Kindred, ND

djhoyme29@gmail.com
Bylaws Committee,

View Profile

Darren Miller


Jerome, ID

millers@workonthefarm.net

View Profile

Darwin Bohlsen


Sacred Heart, MN

darwin.bohlsen@smbsc.com

View Profile

David Blach


Yuma, CO

blachburg@gmail.com

View Profile

David Bostrom


Worland, WY

dbostrom45@gmail.com

View Profile

David Hardy


Fairview, MT

hardy777@gmail.com

View Profile

David Krueger


Holyoke, CO

k4@chase3000.com

View Profile

David Rupple

Vice President
Brighton, CO

rupplefarms@comcast.net

View Profile

David Thompson


East Grand Forks, MN

dhthompson61@gmail.com

View Profile

Dean Haubenstricker

ASGA Representative
Frankenmuth, MI

mdhaubenstricker@airadv.net
Finance Committee,

View Profile

Dean Steinley


Sidney, MT

christiesteinley@hotmail.com

View Profile

Dewayne Hondo


Burley, ID

dhondo.dbaginc@gmail.com

View Profile

Doug Aisenbrey


Bridger, MT

aisenbre@newmont.net

View Profile

Doug Erickson


Raymond, MN

doug.erickson2@smbsc.com

View Profile

Doug Evans


Blackfoot, ID

dougfarms@hotmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Dusty Fowers

Vice President
Grand View, ID
208-845-2181

View Profile

Eric Erdman


Crookston, MN

eric.erdman@yahoo.com

View Profile

Eric Harper


Paul, ID

erharper2003@yahoo.com

View Profile

Erik Benson

ASGA Representative
Murdock, MN

erik.benson@smbsc.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Erik Frank


LaSalle, CO

efrank005@yahoo.com

View Profile

Ernie Dusek

ASGA Representative
Grafton, ND

edusek@crystalsugar.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Ervin Schlemmer


Joliet, MT

beets4sugar@hotmail.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Forrest Ewen


Ballantine, MT

ewenfarms@nemont.net

View Profile

Frank Eckhardt, Jr

Secretary-Treasurer
LaSalle, CO

fsdefi@msn.com

View Profile

Galen Lee


New Plymouth, ID

gvlee@srvinet.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Granville Eckert


Buhl, ID

granvilleeckert@safelink.net

View Profile

Gregory Grocholski

Vice Chairman
Freeland, MI

gtgrocholski@yahoo.com

View Profile

Harrison Weber


Fargo, ND

hweber@rrvsga.com

View Profile

Jack Breidenbach


Iliff, CO

jackbiliff@gmail.com

View Profile

Jack McClary


Sedgwick, CO


View Profile

James Roggenbuck

Chairman
Harbor Beach, MI
989-550-8192
helenafarmsllc@gmail.com

View Profile

James Taylor


Burley, ID

jamestaylor20x@gmail.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Jared Lind


Wheatland, WY

butchlind@gmail.com

View Profile

Jason Taylor


Brawley, CA

michaeljaytay@yahoo.com

View Profile

Jeff Bieber

President
Fairview, MT
406-489-3452
bieb@live.com

View Profile

Jeff Dickerson


Brawley, CA

valleyag@yahoo.com

View Profile

Jeff Olson


Colfax, ND

jolson@mdf.coop

View Profile

Jeff Pavkov


Gooding, ID

jeffpav@hotmail.com

View Profile

Jerry Schwitters

ASGA Representative
Clara City, MN

jerry.schwitters@smbsc.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Jim Nelson

ASGA Representative
Oslo, MN

jnelson@crystalsugar.com
Legislative Committee,

View Profile

Joel Gasper

ASGA Representative
Crookston, MN

jmgasper21@gmail.com
Executive Committee,

View Profile

Joel Schaefer

Secretary
Ralston, WY

joel8230@gmail.com

View Profile

John Boothroyd

Executive Director
Bay City, MI

john.boothroyd@michigansugar.com

View Profile

John Hawk


Holtville, CA

john@horizonfarms.com

View Profile

John Snyder

ASGA Representative
Worland, WY

sagecreeksugar1@gmail.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Josh Kaufman


Wheatland, WY

joshkaufman81@gmail.com

View Profile

Josh Neibauer


Billings, MT

neibauer7810@msn.com

View Profile

Kelby Dorn


Hardin, MT


View Profile

Kelly Brantner

ASGA Representative
Felton, MN

kb6310@aol.com
Meetings Committee,

View Profile

Kelly Brester


Laurel, MT

bresterfarms@hotmail.com

View Profile

Kelvin Thompsen


Renville, MN


View Profile

Kendal Wambeke


Deaver, WY
307-254-7209
kendal.wambeke@icloud.com

View Profile

Kendall Busch

ASGA Representative
Scottsbluff, NE

kbuschfarms61@gmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Kent Green


Alliance, NE

kgreen@telecomwest.net

View Profile

Kent Mauser


Big Springs, NE

mauser@atcjet.net

View Profile

Kevin Etzler

Treasurer & ASGA Representative
Breckenridge, MN

ketzler@mdf.coop
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Kevin Johns


Aberdeen, ID

hymarkfarms@landdb.com

View Profile

Kevin Kutzer


Fairmont, ND

kkutzer@mdf.coop

View Profile

Kim Nile


Forsyth, MT

nileenterprises@yahoo.com

View Profile

Kirsten Stibbe

Executive Assistant
Fargo, ND

kirsten@rrvsga.com

View Profile

Kjeld Jonsson

Vice President & ASGA Representative
Savage, MT
406-489-3144
jonsson@midrivers.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Klyn Cheney


Gooding, ID

wkcheney@gmail.com

View Profile

Kody Youree


Twin Falls, ID

kodyyouree@live.com
Public Relations Committee,

View Profile

LaMar Isaak


American Falls, ID

lamarisaak@hotmail.com

View Profile

Landis Benson


Worland, WY

lb@hakerealty.com

View Profile

Lane Schwitters


Raymond, MN

lane.schwitters@smbsc.com

View Profile

Liza Fagen


Renville, MN

liza.fagen@smbsc.com

View Profile

Lorn Heward


Burley, ID

lorn.heward@gmail.com

View Profile

Luther Markwart

Executive Vice President & CEO
Washington, DC

lmarkwart@americansugarbeet.org

View Profile

Mario Pitts


Lyman, NE

mcpitts53@yahoo.com

View Profile

Mark DeMars


Bathgate, ND

demmark@polarcomm.com

View Profile

Mark Henslee


Hagerman, ID

mwhenslee@gmail.com

View Profile

Mark Osterkamp


Brawley, CA

markosterkampfarms@yahoo.com

View Profile

Mark Spencer


Mitchell, NE

mspencer@vistabeam.com

View Profile

Mark Sylvester

Treasurer
Reese, MI

marksylv@outlook.com

View Profile

Mark Tombre


Savage, MT


View Profile

Matt Miller

ASGA Representative
,


Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Matt Nail


Kimberly, ID

matthewsamuelnail@gmail.com

View Profile

Matt Stedman


Sidney, MT

mattstedman07@gmail.com

View Profile

Max Baker


Powell, WY

mbaker@tctwest.net

View Profile

Michael Greear


Worland, WY

mgreear@wyosugar.com

View Profile

Michael Leen


Carsonville, MI

4mikeleen@gmail.com

View Profile

Mike Burdette


Wiggins, CO

mrb6957@aol.com

View Profile

Mike Krum


Ballatine, MT

kruminc@yahoo.com

View Profile

Nate Hultgren

ASGA Representative
Raymond, MN

nathaniel.hultgren@smbsc.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Nathan Garner


Declo, ID

nate@heglarcreekfarms.com

View Profile

Neil Rockstad

ASGA Representative
Hendrum, MN

neil.rockstad@gmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Nick Ludowese


Stewart, MN

nicholas.ludowese@smbsc.com

View Profile

null null


Boise, ID


View Profile

Orlo Maughan


Rupert, ID

nsfinc@safelink.net

View Profile

Otis Kramer


Brawley, CA

192456okramer@sbcglobal.net

View Profile

Pam Alther

Director of Administration
Washington, DC

palther@americansugarbeet.org

View Profile

Pat Asbeck


Fairview, MT

asbeck1099@yahoo.com

View Profile

Pat Freese

Chairman
Kent, MN
701-640-8690
pfreese@mdf.coop

View Profile

Paul Mathiason


Grand Forks, ND

sugarmath@hotmail.com

View Profile

Paul O'Toole


Crystal, ND

02Lfarms@yahoo.com

View Profile

Paul Rutherford

ASGA Representative
Euclid, MN

ruthfarms@rrv.net
Intl Affairs Committee,

View Profile

Paul Schlagel

ASGA Representative
Longmont, CO
303-775-0421
paul@schlagelfarms.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Paul Stieber

President
Hardin, MT

pauls@cablemt.net

View Profile

Perry Skaurud

ASGA Representative
Gary, MN

perry@skaurud.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Peter Kukowski

President
Powell, WY
307-254-2255
peterkukowski@gmail.com

View Profile

Phillip Hurley


Fairview, MT

farmerphill66@gmail.com

View Profile

Randall Grant


Twin Falls, ID

gh@safelink.net

View Profile

Rebecca Larson


Denver, CO

rlarson@westernsugar.com

View Profile

Richard Gerstenberger

ASGA Representative
Snover, MI

rtgert43@gmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Richard Seaworth


Wellington, CO

rseaworth@gmail.com

View Profile

Robert Haag

Secretary
Sebewaing, MI

haagrobe@gmail.com

View Profile

Robert Shelton


Worland, WY

bobshelton89@gmail.com

View Profile

Roger Blass


Filer, ID

rogerblass@hotmail.com

View Profile

Russell Allen


Brawley, CA

tascotaf@gmail.com

View Profile

Rusty Trail


King Hill, ID

rustytrail@gmail.com

View Profile

Ryan Carlson

ASGA Representative
Murdock, MN

ryan.carlson@smbsc.com
Bylaws Committee,

View Profile

Ryan Johnson


Hammett, ID


View Profile

Ryan Samples


Burley, ID

randrfarm2@msn.com

View Profile

Ryan Serr


Paul, ID

rserr@safelink.net

View Profile

Ryder Jenik


Sedgwick, CO

ryderjenik@gmail.com

View Profile

Scott Bennett


Grand View, ID

sbfarms@att.net

View Profile

Scott Flynn


Cartwright, ND
406-489-5880
flynnfarm@hotmail.com

View Profile

Scott Johnson


Grand Forks, ND

jsjfarms03@gmail.com

View Profile

Scott Knutson

ASGA Representative
Crookston, MN

sknutson@crystalsugar.com
S&I Committee,

View Profile

Scott Krogstad


Thompson, ND

s_krogstad@yahoo.com

View Profile

Scott Smith

ASGA Representative
Pigeon, MI

scottvsmith23@gmail.com
Meetings Committee,

View Profile

Scott Uffelman

Vice President
Hardin, MT


View Profile

Shane Beck


Burley, ID

shanebeck@hotmail.com

View Profile

Shane Smith

Vice President
Powell, WY


View Profile

Shane Strecker


Bighorn, MT

shanestrecker@gmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Shawn Nedens

Secretary & ASGA Representative
Hardin, MT
406-665-5134
riverlandfarmsinc@hotmail.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Simone Sandberg

Legal Counsel
Wahpeton, ND

ssandberg@mdf.coop

View Profile

Steve Marshall


Jerome, ID

marshallcivilmatters@gmail.com

View Profile

Steve McClung

ASGA Representative
Big Springs, NE

steve.mcclung@yahoo.com
Insurance Committee,

View Profile

Steve Nuss


Alliance, NE

sfnuss@gmail.com

View Profile

Steve Pust


Savage, MT

pustfarm@midrivers.com

View Profile

Steve Smith


Heyburn, ID

stevenitasmith@yahoo.com

View Profile

Sue Moffet


Wahpeton, ND

smoffet@mdf.coop

View Profile

Teresa Crook


Frankenmuth, MI

tmcrook63@outlook.com

View Profile

Tim Deal

Vice Chairman & ASGA Representative
Doran, MN
218-770-4548
tdeal@mdf.coop
Legislative Committee,

View Profile

Tim Frank


Johnstown, CO

wchamp9@aol.com

View Profile

Todd Werbelow


Greybull, WY
307-272-2527
werb981@gmail.com

View Profile

Tom Clark


Worland, WY

clark@rtconnect.net

View Profile

Tom Cullan


Hemingford, NE

tcullan83@gmail.com

View Profile

Trabor Bauer

ASGA Representative
Alliance, NE

traborbauer@hotmail.com
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Tracy Preuit


Wheatland, WY

tracypreuit@yahoo.com

View Profile

Troy Koltes

ASGA Representative
Breckenridge, MN

tkoltes@mdf.coop
PAC Committee,

View Profile

Tyson Ruff


Aberdeen, ID

tysonleroy@hotmail.com

View Profile

Valerie Nunes


Stockton, CA

calbeetgrow@sbcglobal.net

View Profile

Vance Lungren, Jr.


Worland, WY

vlungren@rtconnect.net

View Profile

Von Medearis

President
Brawley, CA

vman1965@icloud.com

View Profile

Wade Hanson

ASGA Representative
Crookston, MN

wehanson2@icloud.com
S&I Committee,

View Profile

Warnar Shaneman


Scottsbluff, NE

warnar.shaneman@gmail.com

View Profile

Warren Bierlein


Vassar, MI

warrenbierlein@yahoo.com

View Profile

Wayne Chandler


Wendell, ID

chanfarm1@gmail.com

View Profile

Wayne Formo


Maynard, MN

wayne.formo@smbsc.com

View Profile

William Zehnder


Frankenmuth, MI

bzehnder@bavarianinn.com

View Profile

Zach Patterson


Paul, ID

idahozachpatterson@gmail.com

View Profile

Zack Clark

Vice President of Government Affairs
Washington, DC

zclark@americansugarbeet.org

View Profile